Minecraft Building Inc https://minecraftbuildinginc.com All your minecraft building ideas, templates, blueprints, seeds, pixel templates, and skins in one place. Also for Xbox 360 and One. Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:45:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/ICON_PickAxe.gif Minecraft Building Inc https://minecraftbuildinginc.com 32 32 47063267 Minecraft Cinematic | Epic Medieval Ships https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/minecraft-cinematic-epic-medieval-ships/ https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/minecraft-cinematic-epic-medieval-ships/#respond Fri, 16 Jun 2017 21:34:16 +0000 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/?p=11184 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/minecraft-cinematic-epic-medieval-ships/feed/ 0 11184 Chik-Took | 3K by 3K Map https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/chik-took-3k-by-3k-map/ https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/chik-took-3k-by-3k-map/#comments Thu, 15 Jun 2017 17:05:15 +0000 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/?p=11172 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/chik-took-3k-by-3k-map/feed/ 1 11172 Red-Pearls | The meet up of the orient and occident https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/red-pearls-the-meet-up-of-the-orient-and-occident/ https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/red-pearls-the-meet-up-of-the-orient-and-occident/#comments Wed, 14 Jun 2017 13:52:31 +0000 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/?p=11161 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/red-pearls-the-meet-up-of-the-orient-and-occident/feed/ 1 11161 Villa Gallo-Romaine Andilly en Bassigny https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/villa-gallo-romaine-andilly-en-bassigny/ https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/villa-gallo-romaine-andilly-en-bassigny/#respond Tue, 13 Jun 2017 23:39:12 +0000 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/?p=11152 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/villa-gallo-romaine-andilly-en-bassigny/feed/ 0 11152 Chicago Federal Building | c. 1905-1965 | Chicago, Illinois https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/chicago-federal-building-c-1905-1965-chicago-illinois/ https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/chicago-federal-building-c-1905-1965-chicago-illinois/#respond Mon, 12 Jun 2017 15:47:22 +0000 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/?p=11141 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/chicago-federal-building-c-1905-1965-chicago-illinois/feed/ 0 11141 Knarvik Church | Modern https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/knarvik-church-modern/ https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/knarvik-church-modern/#respond Fri, 09 Jun 2017 16:00:39 +0000 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/?p=11133 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/knarvik-church-modern/feed/ 0 11133 NewRise | The Factory Of Dream https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/newrise-the-factory-of-dream/ https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/newrise-the-factory-of-dream/#respond Sat, 27 May 2017 15:22:27 +0000 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/?p=11121 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/newrise-the-factory-of-dream/feed/ 0 11121 Fantasy Angels Arch https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/fantasy-angels-arch/ https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/fantasy-angels-arch/#comments Fri, 26 May 2017 14:36:36 +0000 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/?p=11098 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/fantasy-angels-arch/feed/ 2 11098 Minecraft Timlapse | Medivel waiting lobby | Mendeleev https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/minecraft-timlapse-medivel-waiting-lobby-mendeleev/ https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/minecraft-timlapse-medivel-waiting-lobby-mendeleev/#respond Tue, 23 May 2017 20:34:18 +0000 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/?p=11091 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/minecraft-timlapse-medivel-waiting-lobby-mendeleev/feed/ 0 11091 Palace Station Casino | Las Vegas https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/palace-station-casino-las-vegas/ https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/palace-station-casino-las-vegas/#respond Sun, 21 May 2017 16:55:39 +0000 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/?p=11082 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/palace-station-casino-las-vegas/feed/ 0 11082