Minecraft Building Inc https://minecraftbuildinginc.com All your minecraft building ideas, templates, blueprints, seeds, pixel templates, and skins in one place. Also for Xbox 360 and One. Wed, 31 Oct 2018 15:39:27 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.0 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/02/ICON_PickAxe.gif Minecraft Building Inc https://minecraftbuildinginc.com 32 32 Orefield Middle School https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/orefield-middle-school/ https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/orefield-middle-school/#comments Tue, 30 Oct 2018 23:59:39 +0000 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/?p=12272 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/orefield-middle-school/feed/ 1 Minecraft: How to Build a Modern Hotel/Apartment Tower – Easy House Tutorial https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/minecraft-how-to-build-a-modern-hotel-apartment-tower-easy-house-tutorial/ https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/minecraft-how-to-build-a-modern-hotel-apartment-tower-easy-house-tutorial/#comments Sat, 28 Jul 2018 12:10:19 +0000 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/?p=12242 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/minecraft-how-to-build-a-modern-hotel-apartment-tower-easy-house-tutorial/feed/ 2 Rich Medieval Vineyard https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/rich-medieval-vineyard/ https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/rich-medieval-vineyard/#comments Tue, 06 Mar 2018 15:45:12 +0000 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/?p=12209 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/rich-medieval-vineyard/feed/ 2 Unwoken | The City of Arthug https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/unwoken-the-city-of-arthug/ https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/unwoken-the-city-of-arthug/#respond Tue, 06 Mar 2018 15:25:21 +0000 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/?p=12222 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/unwoken-the-city-of-arthug/feed/ 0 Smitlo | Medieval Village https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/smitlo-medieval-village/ https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/smitlo-medieval-village/#respond Mon, 05 Mar 2018 03:53:17 +0000 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/?p=12199 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/smitlo-medieval-village/feed/ 0 S.S. Deutschland 1900 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/s-s-deutschland-1900/ https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/s-s-deutschland-1900/#respond Sat, 24 Feb 2018 16:53:25 +0000 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/?p=12187 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/s-s-deutschland-1900/feed/ 0 Solar Power Plant and Wind Turbines https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/solar-power-plant-and-wind-turbines/ https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/solar-power-plant-and-wind-turbines/#comments Thu, 22 Feb 2018 15:41:38 +0000 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/?p=12176 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/solar-power-plant-and-wind-turbines/feed/ 1 The Kingdom Of Valais https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/the-kingdom-of-valais/ https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/the-kingdom-of-valais/#comments Mon, 12 Feb 2018 23:21:05 +0000 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/?p=12167 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/the-kingdom-of-valais/feed/ 4 Tropical Island full of Places to Explore| Conquest Reforged https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/tropical-island-full-of-places-to-explore-conquest-reforged/ https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/tropical-island-full-of-places-to-explore-conquest-reforged/#comments Mon, 05 Feb 2018 15:25:28 +0000 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/?p=12147 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/tropical-island-full-of-places-to-explore-conquest-reforged/feed/ 2 Medieval Castle and Town https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/medieval-castle-and-town/ https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/medieval-castle-and-town/#comments Sun, 04 Feb 2018 17:29:14 +0000 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/?p=12132 https://minecraftbuildinginc.com/medieval-castle-and-town/feed/ 2